Zazzle YouTube Twitter TwitchTV tumblr Facebook



The GSO picks a new officer board each April from within the group's active membership; webmaster, PR director, orchestra manager, and all conductors are appointed after the other positions are filled through elections among all undergraduates in the ensemble. The officer board meets weekly for the hour before rehearsal during the school year and meets occasionally during the summer.

Feel free to contact any officer directly if you have a specific question or request!

2017-18 GSO Officer Board

Role Name E-mail
President Alex Yu president@umd.gamersymphony.org
Vice President Arden Qui vice.president@umd.gamersymphony.org
Secretary Hojin Yoon secretary@umd.gamersymphony.org
Treasurer Suzie DeMeritte treasurer@umd.gamersymphony.org
Webmaster Austin Hope webmaster@umd.gamersymphony.org
PR Director Sarah Jackson pr.director@umd.gamersymphony.org
Music Director Chun Mun Loke music.director@umd.gamersymphony.org
Orchestra Conductor Leanne Cetorelli
Michael Mitchell
orchestra.conductor@umd.gamersymphony.org
Choral Director Chase Frederick
Jessica Tsai
choral.conductor@umd.gamersymphony.org
Orchestra Manager Wil Combs orchestra.manager@umd.gamersymphony.org
Social Director Bethany Riege social.director@umd.gamersymphony.org
Fundraising Director Cassie Herman
Cindy Xie
fundraising.director@umd.gamersymphony.org
Officer-at-Large Vivian Ding
Lawrence Guloy
officer.at.large@umd.gamersymphony.org


Page was last modified: July 24 2017