Zazzle YouTube Twitter TwitchTV tumblr Facebook

The GSO picks a new officer board each April from within the group's active membership; webmaster, PR director, orchestra manager, and all conductors are appointed after the other positions are filled through elections among all undergraduates in the ensemble. The officer board meets weekly for the hour before rehearsal during the school year and meets occasionally during the summer.

Feel free to contact any officer directly if you have a specific question or request!

2016-17 GSO Officer Board

Role Name E-mail
President Alex Yu
Secretary Arden Qui
Treasurer Suzie DeMeritte
Webmaster Austin Hope
PR Director Marissa Tonkay
Music Director Matthew Chin
Orchestra Conductor Leanne Cetorelli
Michael Mitchell
Choral Director Jonathan Hansford
Marshall Tyers
Orchestra Manager Wil Combs
Social Director Bethany Riege
Fundraising Director Tatiana Bravo
Ignacio Brown
Officer-at-Large Jon Seibert

Page was last modified: February 22 2017